Board and Management Team

Tri-Valley Inc. traditionally benefits from the fruitful involvement of its Board of Directors. Members represent the wide area we cover and bring diverse skills and perspectives to the oversight of our operations. Board members are not compensated financially and take an activist approach to working in concert with our management team with the interests of clients and our communities in mind.


President – Francis X. Small, Esq., Milford

  • 1st Vice President – Theodore A. Bartlett, Southbridge
  • 2nd Vice President – Josephine L. Veglia, Esq., Oxford
  • Treasurer – Brian J. Perry, Webster
  • Secretary – Mary A. Falardeau, Brookfield
  • Past President – Mary Lou Staples, Medway

Board Members

  • Gregory P. Bazinet, Webster
  • Barbara A. Clancy, Brookfield
  • Irene M. Garand, Sturbridge
  • Evelyn Grovesteen, Dudley
  • James E. Howard, Charlton
  • Virginia Rapo, Southbridge
  • Kevin Rudden, Mendon

Management Team

 Lisa Prince, Executive Director/CEO

  • Joanna Anderson, Business Development & Quality Improvement Director
  • Patricia Berthiaume, Protective Services/Money Management Director
  • Ruth Frechette, Fiscal Director
  • Gary Goldberg, Human Resources Director
  • Jason Johnston, MassHealth Program Director
  • Kristin McCarthy, Nutrition Program Director
  • Barbara O’Brien, Administrative & Facilities Director
  • Susan Salisbury, Community Services & Information Program Director
  • Sharon Thompson, State Home Care Program Director
Translate »